The Star 

If you’ve been able to catch my Energy Updates recently, I’ve  been discussing a groundhog day type of cyclical energy that we have been experiencing between the end of May and the beginning of June. A Deja Vu of sorts. All of the cards below have been part of our energy updates recently.
Before the Star came to us tonight, the Moon started casting shadows on areas of our lives, casting doubts. Then the Sun rose to illuminate those shadowed areas so that we could finally see them because up until now we’ve kept them swept under the rug. We were then put through a Judgement of these truths whether they were illuminated about others or ourselves, but very normally both.  We’ve judged and been judged through this process. All this judgement comes from our own spiritual core. We are seeing TRUTH for the very first time and making a judgement about it.


IMG_2764

Finally this Star has appeared to show us the bright side of what we have just learned on this journey. She brings us faith, courage and the confidence  to move forward…to love who we  have become through our personal journey. Look ahead because this card shows us that We truly are the star of our own lives. The Star brings us our Awakening.
Numerology correspondence 17/8 “The Powerhouse” WE have what is takes to achieve our own dreams, goals, future, fortune and success.
Best Wishes,
Michelle Lee🌷

Orphaned

IMG_2731

Alone. It’s always there. The thought of being alone always just whispering at the back of your neck. Fear. Not again, please not again. 

Some have been orphaned as infants, some as children and some as adults, some throughout every stage of their lives.  For this article though I will stick to the adult stage of our lives since this card points directly to someone losing their partner, their love.

It’s interesting that I pulled this card today because the number is 5 is also today’s universal energy. Five means freedom but everything has a good side and a bad side. Being an orphan would be a freedom brought on in a negative way. Freedom that was forced upon you. Forced freedom going as far as to the negative side of freedom, self enslavement. 

Sometimes though, being orphaned by someone is a gift of freedom that is being forced upon us by our higher selves. We may be in a relationship that was draining us of all of our energy, we may have lost who we were by centering our very living existence entirely on the hopes and dreams of another soul. We may have been about to walk down the aisle with someone who was going to cause more harm than good… the list goes on.

Abandonment is a very familiar feeling for me. I have felt abandonment from my closest relatives earlier in life. I am going through a deep loss and abandonment at this very time. When times are low I can feel like the victim of abandonment, but when I raise my thoughts and energy, I feel like I was given gift to be myself from the freedom of this abandonment.  I now have time to concentrate and work on the dreams that I’ve always had. And why would I want to remain with a person who couldn’t support my dreams the same way I supported theirs? 

How do you look at abandonment? Every thought and feeling carries with it the vibration of energy that it shares. How you allow that energy to make you feel is how you will see yourself in that abandonment. 

Who are you? The victim or the conqueror? The Free or the enslaved?

Like the girl in this card, she’s been abandoned by the man she loves in the home she made so warm and comfortable for him.  She still she  wears the wedding dress, but yet the mask that she wore throughout their relationship is still on.  

I was abandoned at my two year wedding anniversary. Or was I was given the freedom to take off the mask that this girl still wears and be myself, maybe follow my own dreams finally? 

Freedom is a finicky thing. 
The Wisdom of the Oracle